Equity Leadership Team

Chief Equity Officer and Title IX Coordinator

Christopher M. Kandus-Fisher, Vice President of Student Affairs, Diversity and Inclusion
617-747-3156

equity@berklee.edu

Deputy for Equity Administration

Christy Anthony
617-747-2752
canthony@berklee.edu

Deputy for Intake, Support, and Advising

Chris Reade, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Campus Life
617-912-9121
creade@berklee.edu

Deputy for Investigations

Kelly Smolinsky, Deputy for Investigations
617-747-6585

ksmolinsky@berklee.edu

Deputy for Prevention and Education

Christina Davis, Associate Dean, Residential and Campus Life
617-747-6689

cdavis5@berklee.edu

Deputy for Appeals

Eileen Alviti, Vice President of Human Resources
617-747-2305

ealviti@berklee.edu

Deputy for Berklee Online

Steve Harding, Academic Program Manager, Berklee Online
617-747-6214

Deputy for Berklee's Valencia, Spain, Campus

Maria Martinez Iturriaga, Executive Director
617-266-1400, x3412