Equity Leadership Team

Chief Equity Officer and Title IX Coordinator

Kelly Downes
617-747-3156
equity@berklee.edu

Deputy for Equity Administration, Intake, and Support

Lee Helmken Cherry
617-747-6592
lcherry@berklee.edu

Deputy for Equity Investigations

Jaclyn Calovine
617-747-6585
jcalovine@berklee.edu

Deputy for Appeals: Students

Michelle Quinones, Director of Communty Standards and Conflict Resolution
617-747-2849
mquinones@berklee.edu

Deputy for Appeals: Staff and Faculty

Eileen Alviti, Vice President of Human Resources
617-747-2305
ealviti@berklee.edu

Deputy for Berklee Online

Steve Harding, Academic Program Manager, Berklee Online
617-747-6214
sharding@berklee.edu

Deputy for Berklee's Valencia, Spain, Campus

Maria Martinez Iturriaga, Executive Director
617-266-1400, extension 3412 (+34 96 333 28 02, extension 3412)
mmiturriaga@berklee.edu