Equity Leadership Team

Chief Equity Officer and Title IX Coordinator

Kelly Downes
617-747-3156
equity@berklee.edu

Deputy for Equity and Title IX Intake and Support

Amanda Bedford
617-747-6450
abedford@berklee.edu

Deputy for Equity and Title IX Investigations

Julie Despinos
617-747-6585
jdespinos@berklee.edu

Deputy for Appeals: Students

Michelle Quinones, Director of Community Standards and Conflict Resolution
617-747-2849
mquinones@berklee.edu

Deputy for Appeals: Staff and Faculty

Eileen Alviti, Vice President of Human Resources
617-747-2305
ealviti@berklee.edu

Deputy for Berklee Online

Steve Harding, Academic Program Manager, Berklee Online
617-747-6214
sharding@berklee.edu

Deputy for Berklee's Valencia, Spain, Campus

Simone Pilon, Dean of Academic Affairs
+34 96 333 28 02

617-266-1400 x3410
spilon@berklee.edu