Meet the Team

The Campus Life team comprises two offices: Student Involvement and New Student and Family Programs.

Campus Life

  • Assistant Director of Campus Programs and Traditions

    Kelsey Baron (she/her/hers) joined Berklee in June 2023 and serves as the assistant director of campus programs and traditions. In this role, she coordinates opportunities and events to foster belonging and school pride among Berklee students. She is so excited to put on programs where students make lifelong friends! You can reach her at kbaron@berklee.edu.

  • Associate Director of New Student and Family Programs

    TaLaya Clanton joined Berklee in August 2021. In her current role, she oversees the areas that support the advancement of Berklee's vast portfolio student clubs and organizations and that engage students in campus programs and traditions. You can reach her at tclanton@berklee.edu

  • Assistant Director of Student Clubs

    Gabby Colageo (she/her) joined Berklee in December 2022. Her current role supports student clubs and club funding in making a vibrant club experience at Berklee. She is excited to work with students on all things clubs! You can reach her at: gcolageo@berklee.edu

  • Director of Campus Life

    Loren Glaser (she/her) has been at Berklee since February 2016. Her current role oversees the behind-the-scenes aspects of the Office of Campus Life, including the offices of New Student and Family Programs and Student Involvement. You can reach Glaser at lglaser@berklee.edu

  • Assistant Director of New Student and Family Programs

    Ashley Kaminski (she/her/hers) joined Berklee in April 2024. Her role supports Berklee's incoming students in their transition and finding their place on campus. She is here to answer and questions students and their families may have! You can reach her at akaminski2@berklee.edu.

  • Assistant Director of Campus Life

    Garrett Zimmerman (He/Him/His) serves as the assistant director of campus life. His current role supports multiple initiatives in the department including commencement, community connectors, and club budgeting.You can reach him at gzimmerman2@berklee.edu.