Student Government Board Members

Executive Board

  • President: Christa Duggan
  • Conservatory Vice President: Sean McManus
  • College Vice President: Hallie Kaszas
  • Executive Assistant: Jackson Grove
  • Student Programming and Outreach Representative: Taylor Thomas
  • Treasurer: Julia Ross
  • International Representative: Bella Costantino
  • Communities Representative: Brittany McCorriston
  • Student Life Liaison: Ingrid Wheatley-Rebling

SGA Representatives

  • Conservatory, Theater Division: Alondra Perez
  • Conservatory, Dance Division: Izzy Ball and Lucía Vilches
  • Conservatory, Music Division: vacant
  • Professional Writing and Technology Division: Sierra Cornell 
  • Professional Education Division: Trinity Reyes-Escobar and Abi Varsos
  • Professional Performance Division: vacant

For information on becoming a representative or council member, visit SGA's Get Involved page.

SGA Advisor: Meagan Hart-Molloy