Meet the Team

Berklee’s Housing and Residential Education team comprises full-time professional staff members who are dedicated to assisting students with questions and concerns; organizing and supporting residence hall activities; monitoring the safety, security, and maintenance of the buildings; and working to maintain thriving communities that are safe and educational.

Other
Director of Housing and Residential Education
Ryan Anderson photo

Ryan Anderson is a resource for students who would like to talk about their housing experience. Email him at rtanderson@berklee.edu.

Other
Graduate Assistant
headshot

Samrana Bertrand is a resource for students with questions or concerns about on-campus living. Email her at sbertrand@berklee.edu.

Other
Associate Director of Residential Education
Eric Crumrine photo

Eric Crumrine can help students who have questions about leadership roles within Housing and Residential Education. Email him at ecrumrine@berklee.edu.

Other
Associate Director of Residential and Housing Operations

Alanna Gaffny can speak with students who have questions about operational processes, financial concerns, or those who have a desire to explore off-campus housing options. Email her at agaffny@berklee.edu.

Other
Graduate Assistant
AlexisJankowskiCroppedPhoto

Alexis Jankowski is a resource for students who have questions or concerns about on-campus living. Email her at ajankowski@berklee.edu.

Other
Resident Director (270 Commonwealth Avenue)

Jeremy Liang can help students who have questions or concerns about their room, roommate, resident assistant, or residence hall. Email him at jliang@berklee.edu.

Other
Area Coordinator (150 Massachusetts Avenue)
Katie Schmitt photo

Katie Schmitt is a resource for students who have questions or concerns about their room, roommate, resident assistant, residence hall experience, or general housing experience. Email her at kschmitt1@berklee.edu.

Other
Resident Director (160 Massachusetts Avenue)
Bess Tracey photo

Bess Tracey can help students who have questions or concerns about their room, roommate, resident assistant, or residence hall. Email her at etracey@berklee.edu.

Other
Housing Operations Coordinator
Jeremy Vaughn photo

Jeremy Vaughan can help students who have questions or concerns about their housing bill, housing assignment, or general housing issues. Email him at jvaughan@berklee.edu.

Other
Resident Director (98 Hemenway Street and Fenway Buildings)

Dillon Yonker can help students who have questions or concerns about their room, roommate, resident assistant, or residence hall. Email him at dyonker@berklee.edu.