Presidential Advisory Council

David Patrick '79, Chair

CEO, Apperian, Inc.

Daniel E. Auerbach

Managing partner and senior managing director, FIL Capital Management (Hong Kong) Limited

Cynthia Barrette
President, Cynergy Productions, LLC
Vivian C. Beard

President, Vivian Male Productions

Elizabeth Boland

CFO, Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Paul Buttenwieser

Psychiatrist and novelist

James Champy

Coauthor of Reengineering the Corporation

Paul Ciriello

Managing partner, Fairhaven Capital Partners

Jeff Davis

Chief investment officer, Lee Munder Capital Group

Paul Deninger

Senior managing director, Evercore Partners

John Doelp '79

Senior vice president, A&R Operations; Columbia Records

Matthew E. Epstein

Director, Goulston and Storrs

Atsuko and Larry Fish

Former chairman and CEO, Citizens Financial Group (Larry)

James C. Foster

Chairman, president, and CEO; Charles River Laboratories

Stefan M. Gavell

Executive vice president and global head of regulatory and industry affairs, State Street Corporation

Eric R. Giler

CEO and board member, WiTricity Corp.

Chris Halaby

CEO, Muse Research, Inc.

Elliott D. Hillback, Jr.

Senior vice president of corporate affairs (retired), Genzyme

Lisa Hilton

Pianist and composer

William A. Holodnak

CEO and president (retired), J. Robert Scott

Frank Ingari

President and CEO, NaviNet, Inc.

Robert Jones

Partner, Ropes and Gray

Olivia Kim

Executive director, CJ Media & Entertainment

Teresa Koster

Division president, Gallagher Koster

Ted Kurland

President, Ted Kurland Associates

James Kuster

Managing director and head of corporate finance in the Americas, RBS Global Banking and Markets

John Layng

Senior advisor, Five Mile Capital Partners, LLC

Jane Levitt

Program coordinator and community volunteer

Jim Lucchese

CEO, The Echo Nest

William J. Lynch III

Founder and CEO, Lynch and Associates

Hassell McClellan

Associate professor of finance and policy, Boston College

Allan T. McLean

Senior vice president, Lynch & Associates

Megan O'Block

Berklee friend, parent, and mentor

Steve Oristaglio

Co-chief investment officer, SCS Financial Services, LLC

Jason P. Rhodes

Executive vice president and CBO, Epizyme, Inc.

Hortensia Roig

General secretary, Escuela de Empresarios (EDEM)

Paul Sagan

President and CEO (retired), Akamai Technologies, Inc.

Aviva Sapers

CEO, Sapers and Wallack Insurance Agency, Inc.

Stuart Scantlebury

Management consultant

Henry E. Schniewind '02

Psychiatrist, performing jazz musician

Chandrika Tandon

Chairman, Tandon Capital Associates, Soul Chants Music, Grammy-nominated artist

Harriet "Tee" Taggart

Principal, Taggart Associates

Eric M. Wetlaufer

Senior vice president of public market investments, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board

Sandi Whiston

Senior managing director and head of institutional management (retired), Putnam Investments

Linda Wisnewski

Chair and foundation president, VOICE 4 Girls

Andy Youniss

President and CEO, Rocket Software, Inc.

Tania Zouikin

Chairman and CEO (retired), Batterymarch Financial Management, Inc.