Meet Our Team

Krystal Prime Banfield
Vice President, Education Outreach and Social Entrepreneurship (EOSE) 
kbanfield@berklee.edu | 617-747-2201


Misael Martinez 
Senior Director, Berklee City Music 
mmartinez5@berklee.edu | 617-747-6309


Arin Canbolat 
Assistant Dean, EOSE; Partnership Compliance and Career Development, Berklee City Music
acanbolat@berklee.edu| 617-747-6287


Wendy Harriette
Assistant Director for Finance and Project Management, EOSE
wharriette@berklee.edu | 617-747-8526


Kasey Cox
Enrollment and Advising Manager, Berklee City Music
kcox1@berklee.edu | 617-747-6369


Tia Fuller
High School Academy Artistic Director, City Music Boston 
tfuller1@berklee.edu


Linwood Harper
Academic Programs Manager, City Music Boston 
lharper@berklee.edu | 617-747-2447


Greg Holt
Preparatory Academy Artistic Director and ArtsLink Administrator, City Music Boston 
gholt1@berklee.edu


Justin K. Johnson
Assistant Director of EOSE Operations, City Music Boston
jjohnson18@berklee.edu | 617-747-6368


Samantha Law
Project Manager, EOSE
slaw2@berklee.edu | 617-747-8153


Erin Anderson 
Data and Accountability Adminstration Coordinator, EOSE
eanderson9@berklee.edu| 617-747-8925


John Bigus
Manager, Pulse Library Development 
jbigus@berklee.edu | 617-747-2728


Maria Resendes
Senior Administrator, City Music Student and Family Services
mresendes@berklee.edu | 617-747-6059