Meet Our Team

Krystal Banfield
Dean, Berklee City Music
kbanfield@berklee.edu | 617-747-2201

Misael Martinez 
Director, City Music Boston
mmartinez5@berklee.edu | 617-747-6309

Maria Resendes
Assistant to the Dean, Berklee City Music
mresendes@berklee.edu | 617-747-6059

Greg Holt
Director, City Music Boston Academies
gholt1@berklee.edu

Imani E. Wilson
Manager, Academic & School Programs
iwilson@berklee.edu | 617-747-6879

Kasey Cox
Enrollment and Advising Manager, Berklee City Music
kcox1@berklee.edu | 617-747-6369

Justin K. Johnson
City Music Operations Manager
jjohnson18@berklee.edu | 617-747-6368

Linwood Harper
City Music Outreach Coordinator
lharper@berklee.edu

Kate Lyons
City Music Admissions Coordinator
klyons@berklee.edu | 617-747-6993