Valencia Graduation Concert Will Stream Live

By 
Sophie Maricq
July 10, 2013
Seventy-four students from 27 countries will be the first to graduate from Berklee's inaugural master’s programs launched in September 2012 at its new international campus in Valencia, Spain. The graduates will be awarded degrees in one of three programs: contemporary performance; global entertainment and music business; and scoring for film, television, and video games.
 
Watch the graduation concert on live streaming on Sunday, July 14 at 7:00 p.m. Central European Time / 1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time here: http://ustre.am/11Bbt
Watch the graduation ceremony on live streaming on Monday, July 15 at 10:00 a.m. Central European Time / 4:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time here: http://ustre.am/11jaF