Registration Advising Resources

Office of the Registrar

921 Boylston Street, Room 120
617 747-2240
617 747-8520 (fax)
registrar@berklee.edu

Counseling and Advising Center

939 Boylston Street (access through 3rd floor of 921 Uchida building)
617 747-2310/2311
617 747-2091 (fax)
counselingcenter@berklee.edu

Financial Aid  

921 Boylston Street, Room 220
617 747-2274
617 747-2073 (fax)
financialaid@berklee.edu

Scholarships 

921 Boylston Street, Room 622
617 747 8681
scholarships@berklee.edu

Bursar

921 Boylston Street, Room 244
617 747-2610/2165
617 747-8004 (fax)
bursar@berklee.edu

Admissions

921 Boylston Street, Room 600
617 747-2221/2222
617 747-2047 (fax)
admissions@berklee.edu

Student Success and Retention

921 Boylston Street, Room 502
617 747-2363
617 747-2009 (fax)
success@berklee.edu

Student Computer Support Center 

186 Massachusetts Avenue, Lower Level
617 747-8800
617 747-2806 (fax)
8800@berklee.edu

Career Development Center

921 Boylston Street, Room 620
617 747-2246
617 747-2047 (fax)
cdc@berklee.edu

Student Affairs   

921 Boylston Street, Room 500
617 747-2231
617 747-2009 (fax)
vpsa@berklee.edu

Student Employment

921 Boylston Street, Room 139
617 747-2687
617 747-6169 (fax)
studentemployment@berklee.edu

Housing and Auxiliary Student Services

150 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 351
617 747-2292
housing@berklee.edu

Campus Map

To view a map of the Berklee campus, click here.