Summer Programs Housing

Berklee is able to provide housing accommodations, including all-you-care-to-eat meals, for any participating summer program student as long as they are 15 or older by the start of their program. Students can request housing accommodations by completing the housing agreement form in our registration portal at berklee.edu/applyIf you are registered for multiple programs, a housing agreement must be completed for each program.

Residence hall space fills up quickly, so we encourage you to reserve your spot in advance by paying in full.

2022 Housing Information

Program Housing Payment Deadline Move-In/Move-Out Dates
Aspire: Five-Week Music Performance Intensive $3,720 June 1
Move-in: Saturday, July 9, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. 
Move-out: Friday, August 12, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Berklee Summer Semester $8,000 TBD
Move-in: Monday, May 16, at 9:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, August 12, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Bass Workshop $480 May 1
Move-in: Friday, June 10, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Move-out: Sunday, June 12, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Brass Workshop $895 May 1
Move-in: Tuesday, June 21, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Saturday, June 25, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Commercial Dance Intensive $2,075 June 1
Move-in: Monday, July 11, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. 
Move-out: Saturday, July 30, 2022, by 12:00 p.m.
Drums and Percussion Workshop $480 May 1
Move-in: Friday, June 10, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Move-out: Sunday, June 12, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Electronic Music Production and Sound Design Workshop $895 May 1
Move-in: Monday, June 27, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m.
Move-out: Friday, July 1, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Global String Program $895 May 1
Move-in: Tuesday, June 21, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Saturday, June 25, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Gospel Performance Program $895 May 1 Move-in: Monday, June 13, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, June 17, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Guitar Sessions $895 July 1
Move-in: Monday, August 15, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, August 19, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
High School Composition Intensive $1,395 June 1
Move-in: Monday, July 18, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, July 29, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Music Business Program $895 May 1
Move-in: Monday, June 27, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, July 1, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Music Production Workshop $480 May 1
Move-in: Friday, June 24, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Move-out: Sunday, June 26, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Musical Theater Acting Intensive $2,075 June 1
Move-in: Monday, July 11, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Saturday, July 30, 2022, by 12:00 p.m.
Musical Theater Dance Intensive $2,075 May 1
Move-in: Tuesday, June 21, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Sunday, July 10, 2022, by 12:00 p.m.
Musical Theater Workshop $895 July 1
Move-in: Monday, August 15, 2022, between 7:00 a.m. and 9:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, August 19, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Piano/Keyboard Workshop $895 July 1 Move-in: Monday, August 15, 2022, between 10:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m.
Move-out: Friday, August 19, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Songwriting Workshop (Week 1) $895 May 1 Move-in: Tuesday, June 21, 2022, between 9:30 a.m. and 12:00 p.m.
Move-out: Saturday, June 25, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Songwriting Workshop (Week 2) $895 May 1 Move-in: Monday, June 27, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m.
Move-out: Friday, July 1, 2022, by 7:00 p.m.
Summer Dance Intensive $2,075 June 1
Move-in: Monday, July 25, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Saturday, August 13, 2022, by 12:00 p.m.
Vocal/Choral Intensive $1,395 May 1
Move-in: Monday, June 27, 2022, between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Move-out: Saturday, July 9, 2022 by 4:00 p.m.
Vocal Summit $895 May 1
Move-in: Monday, June 13, 2022, between 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Move-out: Friday, June 17, 2022 by 7:00 p.m.

Get More Information

By requesting information from Berklee, you will receive emails about our educational programs, student resources, facilities, and more based on your selections.