Music Production and Engineering is Accepting Applications

Music Production and Engineering is accepting applications for Spring 2015. The application deadline is Friday, October 17, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.  To fill out an application, please visit: For more information, contact the Music Production and Engineering department at:  Early applications are encouraged.

2014FA Tutor for MTEC-111, 112 & 222

To MTEC-111, 112, 222 students,

During this semester, we have a Music Technology Tutor available 15 hours a week in case you need tutoring for MTEC-111, 112, 222:

MTEC Tutor – Quincy Holland <>

    Monday: 3pm-5pm
    Tuesday: 4pm-5pm
    Wednesday: 11am-4pm
    Friday: 10am-5pm

Visiting Artist Series Franca de Gasperi: The Latin music industry success in Europe


Franca de Gasperi, director and founder of one of the biggest Hispanic festivals in Europe - Latinoamericando will share with the Berklee community how she has helped developing a stronger latin connection between LatinAmerica and Europe. 

Date: Thursday, October 16th

Location: Lawerence and Alma Berk Hall 1A

Time: 1pm-3pm

Message from the President: Welcome Maria Goldberg

I am pleased to announce that Maria Goldberg has joined the Office of the President as manager of planning and communications.  Maria began her career at the Pan-Massachusetts Challenge where she directed a volunteer corps of over 4,000 and was integral in the organization’s fundraising strategy and operations, helping to raise over $26 million annually.  She came to Berklee in 2008 and has spent the past six and a half years in Events and Conference Services where she managed many large-scale events for the college.  She brings exceptional project management, customer servic