ASCAP Day at Berklee

Join Berklee for ASCAP Day on April 8. Both events are free and open to all students.

Events: March 27 - April 12

LiveWell Events scheduled March 27-April 12


* You can reserve your spot for Alexander Technique Private Sessions  (Wed Apr 8 + Thu Apr 9) and Physical Therapy Injury Screenings (Fri Apr 10) by emailing with your desired appointment times.

Summer/Fall 2015 Registration: April 6 through April 17 at

The Office of the Registrar has scheduled the summer/fall 2015 registration event for April 6 through 17 online at 

Assigned online registration times have been sent to over 4,332 undergraduate students attending both the Boston and Valencia campuses.

Full information regarding registration for the summer and fall 2015 semesters can be found in the online Summer/Fall 2015 Registration Manual , including:

Major Nashville Management Company Seeks Two Interns for Summer!

CTK is a young, high-energy company. Great personality, professional presence, and a sense of humor are absolute prerequisites to obtaining an internship position.

Find out more at


We are currently accepting applications for:


1.Music Business/ Reception Intern


Intern or Work for a Nashville PR Firm on Music Row!

Kirt Webster & Associates is a public relations, media strategies and social media firm seeking creative, motivated and passionate students (undergraduate, graduate or recent graduates) for an internship position. The internship will provide an exciting opportunity to work on a variety of entertainment projects while learning directly from senior press agents. 


Summer/Fall 2015 Registration: April 6 through April 17 at

Online registration for summer/fall 2015 takes place April 6 through April 17 at

The key to a successful registration is solid planning. The Office of the Registrar recommends students take the following steps before registering:

Important Information for All Students

March 23, 2015


Dear Berklee College of Music Student:

We would like to provide you with some important information regarding student polices and community expectations. These policies and expectations will ensure a safe and healthy Berklee College of Music Community.

Public Safety Walking Escorts

Your Public Safety Department offers walking safety escorts to all students, faculty and staff.

Thursday night at the BPC: International Folk Festival

This annual performance celebrates Berklee's abundant international student population, proving that music is truly a cultural bridge. Students and faculty will perform, some wearing vibrant clothing and playing rarely seen instruments from their homelands. They will showcase a vast range of musical styles. 

Thursday / March 26, 2015 / 8:00 p.m.