Registration Advising Resources

Office of the Registrar

921 Boylston Street, room 120
617-747-2240
617-747-8520 (fax)
registrar@berklee.edu

Academic Advising

939 Boylston Street, room 242 (access through third floor of 921 Genko Uchida Building)
617-747-2310
academicadvising@berklee.edu

International Student Services

939 Boylston Street, room 242 (access through third floor of 921 Genko Uchida Building)
617-747-2310
iss@berklee.edu

Disability Services

939 Boylston Street, room 242 (access through third floor of 921 Genko Uchida Building)
617-747-2310
disabilityservices@berklee.edu

Personal Counseling

939 Boylston Street, room 242 (access through third floor of 921 Genko Uchida Building)
617-747-2310
counselingcenter@berklee.edu

Financial Aid  

921 Boylston Street, room 220
617-747-2274
617-747-2073 (fax)
financialaid@berklee.edu

Scholarships 

921 Boylston Street, room 214
617-747 8681
scholarships@berklee.edu

Bursar

921 Boylston Street, room 242
617-747-2165
617-747-8004 (fax)
bursar@berklee.edu

Admissions

921 Boylston Street, room 600
617-747-2221/2222
617-747-2047 (fax)
admissions@berklee.edu

Retention and Student Success  

921 Boylston Street, room 120
617-747-2363
617-747-2009 (fax)
success@berklee.edu

Student Technology Services 

186 Massachusetts Avenue, lower level
617-747-8800
8800@berklee.edu

Career Center

921 Boylston Street, room 100
617-747-2246
617-747-6157 (fax)
careercenter@berklee.edu

Division of Student Affairs   

921 Boylston Street, room 500
617-747-2231
studentaffairs@berklee.edu

Student Employment

921 Boylston Street, room 200
617-747-2687
617-747-6169 (fax)
studentemployment@berklee.edu

Housing and Residential Life

150 Massachusetts Avenue, room 353
617-747-2292
housing@berklee.edu

Campus Map

To view a map of the Berklee campus, click here.