Registration Advising Resources

Office of the Registrar

939 Boylston Street, Second Floor
(access through third floor of 921 Boylston Street)
617-747-2240
617-747-8520 (fax)
registrar@berklee.edu

Academic Advising

939 Boylston Street, Second Floor
(access through third floor of 921 Boylston Street)
617-747-2386
academicadvising@berklee.edu

International Student Services

939 Boylston Street, Second Floor
(access through third floor of 921 Boylston Street)
617-747-6600
iss@berklee.edu

Disability Services

939 Boylston Street, Second Floor
(access through third floor of 921 Boylston Street)
617-747-2387
617-747-2091 (fax)
disabilityservices@berklee.edu

Counseling Services

54 Fenway, Lower Level
617-747-2310
617-747-2886 (fax)
healthandwellness@berklee.edu

Financial Aid  

921 Boylston Street, Second Floor
617-747-2274
617-747-2073 (fax)
financialaid@berklee.edu

Scholarships 

921 Boylston Street, Room 220
617-747-8681
scholarships@berklee.edu

Bursar

921 Boylston Street, Room 240
617-747-2165
617-747-8004 (fax)
bursar@berklee.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

921 Boylston Street, Room 600
617-747-2222
617-747-2047 (fax)
admissions@berklee.edu

Retention and Student Success  

939 Boylston Street, Second Floor
(access through third floor of 921 Boylston Street)
617-747-2363
617-747-8520 (fax)
success@berklee.edu

Student Technology Services 

186 Massachusetts Avenue, Lower Level
617-747-8800
8800@berklee.edu

Career Center

921 Boylston Street, Room 100
617-747-2246
617-747-6157 (fax)
careercenter@berklee.edu

Center for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion   

921 Boylston Street, First Floor
617-747-3156
diversityandinclusion@berklee.edu

Student Employment

921 Boylston Street, Room 200
617-747-2687
617-747-6169 (fax)
studentemployment@berklee.edu

Housing and Residential Life

150 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 353
617-747-2292
housing@berklee.edu

Campus Map

To view a map of the Berklee campus, click here.