Write of Spring

This event has passed.
Please see the full events listing for upcoming events.
Wednesday / February 27, 2013 / 8:15 p.m.
Berklee Performance Center
136 Massachusetts Avenue



The annual Jazz Composition Department spring concert featuring new music by faculty from the department. This spring will feature the music of Jeff Claassen, Winnie Dahlgren, Ayn Inserto, Darrell Katz, Dick Lowell, and Jackson Schultz. The six-horn ensemble includes faculty members Daniel Ian Smith, Bob Patton, Jeff Claassen, Jeff Perry, Bob Pilkington, Scott Free, Bruce Thomas, Mark Poniatowski,Bob Tamagni, Ricardo Monzon, Rebecca Shrimpton, and Winnie Dahlgren. It promises to be a night of exciting new music.

Can't make it to the concert? Watch it live on Concert Window.

$8 in advance (discount applied at checkout), $12 day of show, general admission