Fall Together

This event has passed.
Please see the full events listing for upcoming events.
Wednesday / November 2, 2011 / 8:15 p.m.
Berklee Performance Center
136 Massachusetts Avenue
United States

The Jazz Composition Department presents Fall Together, our annual fall concert. We feature music written by Jazz Composition faculty, played by a faculty jazz orchestra. This year featured composers include Greg Hopkins, Bob Pilkington, Ken Pullig, Marc Rossi, Bruce Thomas, and Phil Wilson. Featured performers include Aaron Bahr, Jeff Galindo, Greg Hopkins, Ido Meshulam, Bob Patton, Daniel Ian Smith, and Bruce Thomas. The music covers a diverse representation of jazz music. 

$8 in advance (discount applied at checkout), $12 day of show, general admission