Performer/Songwriter Showcase 2007

Wednesday / December 5, 2007 / 6:30 p.m.
David Friend Recital Hall
921 Boylston Street
United States

The Songwriting Department proudly presents its annual Performer/Songwriter Showcase. The night features the top 10 winners from the recent Performer/Songwriter Showcase contest: Jimi Anderson, Alexis Babini, Keppie Coutts, Magda Giannikou, Karly Jurgensen, Liz Longley, Patricia Mulholland, Casey Meredith Pukl, Jesse Ruben, and Matthew Tompkins. As usual the show includes a variety of pop song styles. The band has Randy Runyon on guitar, Dan Hones on bass, James Richardson on piano, and Bob Edinger on drums.