Berklee Bookstore Short-Sleeve T-Shirt 25% Off Sale

Spring is right around the corner! Take 25% off of all short-sleeve T-shirts, Monday, March 10 through Saturday, March 15 at the Berklee Bookstore.


Summer Aid Application

This announcement is for Continuing and Returning students that are financial aid applicants and who plan to attend the Summer 2014 Semester.

In order to apply for aid for the summer semester, students must first submit their 2014-2015 FAFSA at In addition to the FAFSA, students must complete the Summer Aid Application and submit this form to our office, this application can be found at 

Open times for Injury Screenings

Physical Therapy

Thursday, March 6, 10am, 11:30am; Tuesday, March 11, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm

Nona's Rebirth

March 8, 2014
Nona's 'REBIRTH'  7:30 P.M.

An installation and performance inspired by working with musicians, sound designers, alternative and interactive media artists @ Berklee College of Music
Dr. Richard Boulanger, Chelsea Southard, Chris Konopka, Paul Batchelor, Michael Johnson

BerkleeICE: SXSW Music Hackathon Championship

The SXSW Music Hackathon Championship is happening and looking for developers, designers and musicians who want to create game-changing tech innovations for musicians and the music industry. SXSW badges are not required. The Hackathon will run over a 24 hour period March 12-13 at the Austin Hilton. Judges will include Shawn Fanning, Ian Rogers, Alex Ebert (from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros), and more to be announced.

Read more on the SXSW site.

Newsletter Schedule Update

There will be no Student newsletter on March 18, since the students will be on spring break. We will send a newsletter on March 11, and then the next one will be on March 25. If you need to reach students in between those two issues, we recommend using EDU announcements. Submit to Student Announcements.

Concert Streaming Service for Individual Musicians

Concert Window is now offering a successful concert streaming service for individual musicians.

Google Drive training starts on March 13

Google Drive is a great place to organize, edit and share files from any computer at any time. This training session will introduce you to Google Drive and will show you how to:

  • access this tool on the web and on your computer
  • navigate Google Drive
  • upload files to the web and download to your computer
  • convert files
  • search for files
  • share files with co-workers

Please click on the Training Request Form to reserve a spot in a class now!