Faculty, Staff, and Administrative GLBT Allies at Berklee

 

Rick Applin
Professor, Composition
Office: 150 Massachusetts Avenue, room 231
Mail stop: FB-COMP
Phone: 617 747-8103
Email: rapplin@berklee.edu

Brenda Bailey
Diversity Programs Advisor/Office Manager, Office for Diversity and Inclusion
Office: 855 Boylston Street, room 4-04
Mail stop: MS-855 DIV
Phone: 617 747-3153
Email: bbailey1@berklee.edu

Sally Blazar
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 202
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-8586
Email: sblazar@berklee.edu

Kenn Brass
Chair, Professional Music
Office: 22 Fenway, room 220
Mail stop: MS-22 PROM
Phone: 617 747-2417
Email: kbrass@berklee.edu

Ross Bresler
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 322
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-2799
Email: rbresler@berklee.edu

Sarah Brindell
Associate Professor, Contemporary Writing and Production
Office: 155 Massachusetts Avenue, room 301
Mail stop: FB-CWP
Phone: 617 747-2745
Email: sbrindell@berklee.edu

Eric Byers
Assistant Professor, Harmony
Office: 155 Massachusetts Avenue, room 301
Mail stop: FB-HARM
Phone: 617 747-2834
Email: ebyers@berklee.edu

Janet Chwalibog
Associate Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 155 Massachusetts Avenue, room 302.6
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-2041
Email: jchwalibog@berklee.edu

Dave Clark
Professor, Bass
Office: 1140 Boylston Street
Mail stop: FB-BASS
Phone 617 747-8144
Email: dclark@berklee.edu

Peggy Codding
Professor, Music Therapy
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 130
Mail stop: MS-7 MTHE
Phone: 617 747-8678
Email: pcodding@berklee.edu

Camille Colatosti
Dean, Institutional Assessment/Graduate Studies, Academic Affairs
Office: 155 Massachusetts Avenue, room 302.4
Mail stop: MS-155 AA
Phone: 617 747-2421
Email: ccolatosti@berklee.edu

Chris Connors
Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity and Inclusion
Office: 855 Boylston Street, room 4-A6
Mail stop: MS-855 HR
Phone: 617 747-2089
Email: cconnors@berklee.edu

Jeanine Cowen
Vice President for Curriculum and Program Innovation, Academic Affairs
Office: 1140 Boylston Street, room 6Y1
Mail stop: MS-1140 AAOF
Phone: 617 747-8675
Email: jcowen@berklee.edu

Joshua Crary
Diversity Programs Advisor, Office for Diversity and Inclusion
Office: 855 Boylston Street, room 4-03
Mail stop: MS-855 DIV
Phone: 617 747-3193
Email: jcrary@berklee.edu

Brian James Curr
Assistant Director for Experiential Learning, Office of Experiential Learning
Office: 1140 Boylston Street, room 2S3
Mail stop: MS-1140 EXPL
Phone: 617 747-8162
Email: bcurr@berklee.edu

Angela Davis
Associate Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs
Office: 921 Boylston Street, room 502
Mail stop: MS-921 SA
Phone: 617 747-2330
Email: adavis@berklee.edu

Beth Denisch
Professor, Composition
Office: 150 Massachusetts Avenue, room 232
Mail stop: FB-COMP
Phone: 617 747-2809
Email: bdenisch@berklee.edu

George Eastman
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 318
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-8163
Email: geastman@berklee.edu

Marti Epstein
Professor, Composition
Office: 150 Massachusetts Avenue, room 231
Mail stop: FB-COMP
Phone: 617 747-8167
Email: mepstein@berklee.edu

Peter Gardner
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 302
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-8186
Email: pgardner@berklee.edu

Robin Ginenthal
Professor, Ear Training
Office: 899 Boylston Street, room 200
Mail stop: FB-EAR
Phone: 617 747-8191
Email: rginenthal@berklee.edu

Brian Gonzalez
Communications Coordinator, Global Initiatives/International Programs
Office: 855 Boylston Street, fourth floor 
Mail stop: MS-855 GI
Phone: 617 747-6358
Email: bgonzalez@berklee.edu

Suzanne Hanser
Chair, Music Therapy
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 136
Mail stop: MS-7 MTHE
Phone: 617 747-2639
Email: shanser@berklee.edu

D. J. Hatfield
Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 208
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-6017
Email: dhatfield@berklee.edu

Kathryn Hencir
Academic Advisor, Counseling and Advising
Office: 939 Boylston Street, room 239
Mail stop: MS-939 CAC
Phone: 617 747-2881
Email: khencir@berklee.edu

Michael Heyman
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 208
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-8510
Email: mheyman@berklee.edu

Lucy Holstedt
Professor, Harmony
Office: 150 Massachusetts Avenue, room 232
Mail stop: FB-HARM
Phone: 617 747-8231
Email: lholstedt@berklee.edu

Jonathan Holland
Associate Professor, Composition
Office: 155 Massachusetts Avenue, room 301
Mail stop: FB-COMP
Phone: 617 747-2865
Email: jholland@berklee.edu

Kevin Johnson
Director for the Office for Diversity and Inclusion, Office for Diversity and Inclusion
Office: 855 Boylston Street, room 4-05
Mail stop: MS-855 DIV
Phone: 617 747-8273
Email: kjohnson2@berklee.edu

Sheila Katz
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 202
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-8434
Email: skatz@berklee.edu

Robert Kaufman
Professor, Percussion
Office: 1140 Boylston Street, room 4E2
Mail stop: FB-PERC
Phone: 617 747-8360
Email: rkaufman@berklee.edu

Kaye Kelly
Associate Professor, Ear Training
Office: 899 Boylston Street
Mail stop: MS-899 EAR
Phone: 617 747-8513
Email: kkelly@berklee.edu

Renese King
Administrative Associate to the Associate Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs
Office: 921 Boylston Street, room 500
Mail stop: MS-921 SA
Phone: 617 747-2268
Email: rking@berklee.edu

Lori Landay
Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 202
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-2747
Email: llanday@berkklee.edu

Phil Lima
Director of Employee Benefits and Executive Compensation, Human Resources
Office: 855 Boylston Street, room 4-A12
Mail stop: MS-855 HR
Phone: 617 747-8020
Email: plima@berklee.edu

Andrew List
Professor, Composition
Office: 150 Massachusetts Avenue, room 245
Mail stop: FB-COMP
Phone: 617 747-8177
Email: alist@berklee.edu

Jenna Logue
Assistant Director for Experiential Learning, Office of Experiential Learning
Office: 1140 Boylston Street, room 2S2
Mail stop: MS-1140 EXPL
Phone: 617 747-8794
Email: jlogue@berklee.edu

Julia Madeson
Department Coordinator, Guitar
Office: 921 Boylston Street, room 403
Mail stop: MS-921- GUIT
Phone: 617 747-2113
Email: jmadeson@berklee.edu

Mike Mason
Assistant Chair, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Havliand Street, room 300
Mail stop: MS-7 LART
Phone: 617 747-2991
Email: mmason1@berklee.edu

Berke McKelvey
Associate Professor, Ear Training
Office: 899 Boylston Street, room 200
Mail stop: FB-EAR
Phone: 617 747-3041
Email: bmckelvey@berklee.edu

Jane Miller
Associate Professor, Guitar
Office: 1140 Boylston Street, room 5P2
Mail stop: FB-GUIT
Phone: 617 747-8466
Email: jmiller@berklee.edu

Rebecca Perricone
Associate Professor, Liberal Arts
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 216
Mail stop: FB-LART
Phone: 617 747-8844
Email: rperricone@berklee.edu

Dale Pfeiffer
Assistant Professor, Voice
Office: 1140 Boylston Street
Mail stop: FB-VOIC
Phone: 617 747-8318
Email: dpfeiffer@berklee.du

Jane Potter
Associate Professor, Ear Training
Office: 899 Boylston Street, room 200
Mail stop: FB-EAR
Phone: 617 747-8596
Email: jpotter@berklee.edu

Jane Stachowiak
Director of Student Wellness and Health Promotion, Division of Student Affairs
Office: 939 Boylston Street, room 207
Mail stop: MS-939 CNC
Phone: 617 747-2411
Email: jstachowiak@berklee.edu

Omar Thomas
Assistant Professor, Harmony
Office: 155 Massachusetts Avenue, room 212
Mail stop: FB-HARM
Phone: 617 747-2740
Email: othomas@berklee.edu

Karen Wacks
Professor, Music Therapy
Office: 7 Haviland Street, room 132
Mail stop: MS-7 MTHE
Phone: 617 747-8474
Email: kwacks@berklee.edu