Meet Our Team

Krystal Banfield
Dean, Berklee City Music
kbanfield@berklee.edu | 617 747-2201

 

Misael Martinez 
Director, Operations and Enrollment, City Music Boston
mmartinez5@berklee.edu | 617 747-6309

 

Hebert Labbate
Associate Director, Operations and Advocacy
hlabbate@berklee.edu | 617 747-2878

 

Maria Resendes
Assistant to the Dean, Berklee City Music
mresendes@berklee.edu | 617 747-6059

 

Kasey Cox
Enrollment and Advising Manager, Berklee City Music
kcox1@berklee.edu | 617 747-6369

 

Linwood Harper
City Music Outreach Coordinator
lharper@berklee.edu

 

Margot Hinchey
City Music Concerts and Events Coordinator
mhinchey@berklee.edu

 

Justin Johnson
City Music Administrative Coordinator and Bookkeeper
jjohnson18@berklee.edu | 617 747-6368

 

Kate Lyons
City Music Admissions Coordinator
klyons@berklee.edu | 617 747-6993

 

Jordan Summers
Music Mentoring and Youth Development Coordinator
jsummers1@berklee.edu | 617 747-6058

 

Cliff Weeks
Director, City Music Faculty Outreach Program
cweeks@berklee.edu

 

Greg Holt
Director, City Music Saturday Prep/Lower School Program
gholt1@berklee.edu

 

Mark Kohler  Faculty Bio
Director, City Music High School Academy
mkohler@berklee.edu